UNITED STATES

GENERAL

General Inquiries
wpa@wp-a.com

COMMERCIALS

Steven Jacob
steven@wp-a.com

Kristen Tolle-Billings
kristen@wp-a.com

Trevor Kossack
trevor@wp-a.com

Courtney Reiger
courtney@wp-a.com

MOTION PICTURES

Richard A. Caleel
richard@wp-a.com

Erin Searcy
erin@wp-a.com

Louiza Vick
louiza@wp-a.com

Amber Thompson
amber@wp-a.com

Liz Williamson
liz@wp-a.com

Meg Marchand
meg@wp-a.com

TELEVISION

Frank Balkin
frank@wp-a.com

Brian J. Goldberg
brian@wp-a.com

Steve Kim
steve.kim@wp-a.com

ADDRESS

WPA UK | Worldwide Production Agency 
26 Berwick Street
London, W1F 8RG
 
Office:  +44 (0)207 28 79564
Mobile: +44 (0)776 86 17531
 

GENERAL

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message