WPA Logo

Client Search

WPA U.K.

Barnaby Laws

UK Managing Director

barnaby@wp-a.co.uk

Amber Thompson

Features/Television

amber@wp-a.com

Estere Sulca

Commercial/Music Video

estere@wp-a.co.uk

Features | U.S.

Richard Caleel

Feature Partner

richard@wp-a.com

Erin Searcy

Feature Agent

erin@wp-a.com

Louiza Vick

Feature Agent

louiza@wp-a.com

Liz Williamson

Feature Agent

liz@wp-a.com

Television | U.S.

Frank Balkin

frank@wp-a.com

Brian Goldberg

Television Agent

brian@wp-a.com

Courtney Rieger

Television Agent

courtney@wp-a.com

Commercials | U.S.

Steven Jacob

Commercial Partner

steven@wp-a.com

Kristen Billings

Commercial Agent

kristen@wp-a.com

Trevor Kossack

Commercial Agent

trevor@wp-a.com